Promotions!

9 Sep

 

Hello Readers!

While the free promotion is over, my novel The Missing Chapters is currently available on amazon.com in Kindle format for only $1.99!  Don’t miss out http://www.amazon.com/The-Missing-Chapters-ebook/dp/B008WVLVBG/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1347128122&sr=1-1&keywords=the+missing+chapters!  Also, don’t forget to write your reviews of my work on amazon.com!  I’m always interested to know how readers feel about my work, good, bad or ugly!  🙂

I invite you to visit my Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/Chasta1211 to read a tiny teaser from the project (novel)  that I am currently working on!  The tentative title is The Fishing Trip and falls into several genres including fictional romance, drama, and suspense.  Publication date TBD 2012.  Please don’t forget to like my page while you are there!

Take care and keep reading!  Talk to you soon!

ChastaImage

Leave a Reply

