Another Day at the Office

15 Sep

Hello Readers,

It’s been one of those days where things just wouldn’t seem to go right!  But I haven’t let it get me down, I’ve simply stuck with my motto regarding tough times, “Laugh or cry!”  I choose LAUGH!  🙂  Besides, once I left the day job, it was time to get home and relax a little before doing what I really love to do, WRITE!  Which leads me to an update regarding the novel I’m currently working on.

So I took a few days off to freshen my perspective and now I am ready to get back to it!  I hope that everyone is enjoying my novel that is currently available.  I have a lot of requests to write more about Kellan, Jessica and Alicia – I’m flattered and happy that people love those characters as much as I do!  However, my current project is not about our old friends the Delfords, it is about some entirely new (and hopefully just as lovable) characters who leave for a fishing trip and find themselves in some dangerous, comical and certainly unique situations with a little romance thrown in the mix.  🙂

Anyway, I’m off to get crackin’!  Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

