Another Project!

18 Sep

You know how sometimes you are just completely taken over by something and you were not expecting it? Well that has happened to me – again! Like most people who have creative tendencies, I always seem to have more than one project going at one time. Well, one of the projects that I had on the back-burner has completely taken precedence and I have to just go with it! When the creative juices are flowing – you certainly have to utilize the product right? I mean, you for sure don’t want to just turn off the juicer when it’s working so efficiently! So, while I’m still working on The Fishing Trip, I am also working on a currently untitled novel as well. Sometimes you’ve just gotta roll with it! Ya know?

Leave a Reply

